GUCCI MENSWEAR FW 2015 FASHION SHOW LIVE STREAM

GUCCI MENSWEAR FW 2015 FASHION SHOW LIVE STREAM
0 0
Read Time:35 Second

https://www.instagram.com/christiangertsen.com is exclusively selected menswear fashion blog to host the Gucci Menswear FW 2015 live, streaming directly from the Milan Fashion Week.

GUCCI MENSWEAR FW 2015 FASHION SHOW LIVE STREAM

January 19th, 2015

Live From Milan

06:30 AM EST | 11:30 AM GMT | 12:30 PM CET | 7:30 PM CST 

#GUCCI #GUCCIFW2015 #MFW

Note: We are going to stream only the first show, starting at 2pm Milan time. At the end of the show, the Video On Demand will automatically start showing latest runway shows.

1280x808-2 GUCCI MENSWEAR FW 2015 FASHION SHOW LIVE STREAM FILM, MUSIC & ARTS MEN'S FASHION RUNWAY

lank GUCCI MENSWEAR FW 2015 FASHION SHOW LIVE STREAM FILM, MUSIC & ARTS MEN'S FASHION RUNWAY

The post „The Gucci Menswear SS 2015 Fashion Show Live Stream” published uniquely on https://www.instagram.com/christiangertsen.com – Fashion & Menswear Style Blog.

happy GUCCI MENSWEAR FW 2015 FASHION SHOW LIVE STREAM FILM, MUSIC & ARTS MEN'S FASHION RUNWAY
Happy
0 %
sad GUCCI MENSWEAR FW 2015 FASHION SHOW LIVE STREAM FILM, MUSIC & ARTS MEN'S FASHION RUNWAY
Sad
0 %
excited GUCCI MENSWEAR FW 2015 FASHION SHOW LIVE STREAM FILM, MUSIC & ARTS MEN'S FASHION RUNWAY
Excited
0 %
sleepy GUCCI MENSWEAR FW 2015 FASHION SHOW LIVE STREAM FILM, MUSIC & ARTS MEN'S FASHION RUNWAY
Sleppy
0 %
angry GUCCI MENSWEAR FW 2015 FASHION SHOW LIVE STREAM FILM, MUSIC & ARTS MEN'S FASHION RUNWAY
Angry
0 %
surprise GUCCI MENSWEAR FW 2015 FASHION SHOW LIVE STREAM FILM, MUSIC & ARTS MEN'S FASHION RUNWAY
Surprise
0 %

Christian Gertsen

Back to top